Shopping Basket
Advanced Search
STRENGTH (Highest strength 5):
SUITABLE MOSTLY FOR:
PRODUCT TYPE:
METAL:
Shop by Price
Recently Viewed

Recent Product Reviews

Here are the most recent product reviews. The reviews are relevant to certain products as stated.

Rating:  
booster titanium magnetic therapy bracelet 32 magnets
Sunday, 13 August 2017  |  Mavis

purchased this item for my husband and is really pleased with the design colour and weight of it. early days yet as to say if it works or not but time will tell


Rating:  
Magnetic bracelet
Thursday, 27 July 2017  |  Frederick

Needed a bracelet fairly as I had broken previous one. This was so easy to order and came within the stated time. Had to remove a couple of links from bracelet which was easy with the free link remover gift, now fits very well. Good service, would recommend.


Rating:  
Great Product
Wednesday, 5 July 2017  |  Paul

Came in a lot faster to the states than expected! Looks great and started helping my arthritic hand feel better the first day!! Thanks


Rating:  
Gold plated classic titanium therapy bracelet
Monday, 3 July 2017  |  Lynne

I was devastated when I lost my bracelet when playing golf as I do not take it off. But the service I got when I ordered a replacement it was
Here within two days thank you so much for such a fast delivery love it


Rating:  
fancy
Wednesday, 21 June 2017  |  Adam

the photo here doesn't do it justice, it looks REALLY nice... The magnets aren't as strong as i had hoped, but I guess they are good enough. If it has done any good for the gout... I don't think so. Hard to say,... can't hurt anyway. Good quick service and decent price.


Rating:  
bracelet
Sunday, 14 May 2017  |  David

great product from a trusted company we have used before


Rating:  
Bracelet
Monday, 8 May 2017  |  Karen

I am very satisfied with both the product and the delivery service I would highly recommend your site


Rating:  
Attractive bracelet
Tuesday, 18 April 2017  |  Sue

As I will wear this all the time I wanted an attractive but practical bracelet which would go with any outfit. This fits the bill very well and only time will tell as to its benefits. Fairly easy to remove links to size it.


Rating:  
Value for Money
Thursday, 6 April 2017  |  Bernard

Excellent quality product and excellent service - would thoroughly recommend buying from Magnetic Therapy Bracelets.


Rating:  
brilliant!
Tuesday, 21 March 2017  |  Darren

I recently discovered that I have arthritis in my right wrist- I am not a believer in taking lots of painkillers to ease my pain, and look for alternative solutions- the bracelet and magnets were a suggestion, which is where I found this- admittedly the bracelet does feel a bit heavy, but it has helped a lot with my condition