Shopping Basket
Advanced Search
STRENGTH (Highest strength 5):
SUITABLE MOSTLY FOR:
PRODUCT TYPE:
METAL:
Shop by Price
Recently Viewed

Recent Product Reviews

Here are the most recent product reviews. The reviews are relevant to certain products as stated.

Rating:  
fancy
Wednesday, 21 June 2017  |  Adam

the photo here doesn't do it justice, it looks REALLY nice... The magnets aren't as strong as i had hoped, but I guess they are good enough. If it has done any good for the gout... I don't think so. Hard to say,... can't hurt anyway. Good quick service and decent price.


Rating:  
bracelet
Sunday, 14 May 2017  |  David

great product from a trusted company we have used before


Rating:  
Bracelet
Monday, 8 May 2017  |  Karen

I am very satisfied with both the product and the delivery service I would highly recommend your site


Rating:  
Attractive bracelet
Tuesday, 18 April 2017  |  Sue

As I will wear this all the time I wanted an attractive but practical bracelet which would go with any outfit. This fits the bill very well and only time will tell as to its benefits. Fairly easy to remove links to size it.


Rating:  
Value for Money
Thursday, 6 April 2017  |  Bernard

Excellent quality product and excellent service - would thoroughly recommend buying from Magnetic Therapy Bracelets.


Rating:  
brilliant!
Tuesday, 21 March 2017  |  Darren

I recently discovered that I have arthritis in my right wrist- I am not a believer in taking lots of painkillers to ease my pain, and look for alternative solutions- the bracelet and magnets were a suggestion, which is where I found this- admittedly the bracelet does feel a bit heavy, but it has helped a lot with my condition


Rating:  
magnetic Bangle
Thursday, 16 March 2017  |  Tracy

very fast delivery,(FANTASTIC),Bangle looks lovely,would recommend


Rating:  
magnetic Bangle
Thursday, 16 March 2017  |  Tracy

must have been delivered by concorde, got it next day ,at no extra cost ,(FANTASTIC),lovely bangle ,fab price


Rating:  
Excellent bracelet
Sunday, 5 March 2017  |  June

Love this. Very stylish. Arrived very quickly. Next purchase will be an anklet.


Rating:  
Bracelet
Tuesday, 28 February 2017  |  Joyce

Really delighted with the magnetic bracelet and looks very pretty as well.